Boy Omega - Follow the herd EP (IAT.MP3.014)

Boy Omega
Follow the herd EP

February 9th, 2010

1, 2 and 5 written and arranged by Martin Henrik Gustafsson. ©2010. STIM/NCB.

All songs recorded, mixed, mastered, played and sung by Martin Henrik Gustafsson.

String arrangement on track 2 by Martin and Karin Wiberg.

Additional musicians on track 2: Calle Fredriksson - Arp synth, cello; Andreas Litfeldt - drums; Karin Wiberg - violins
Track 2 was co-produced and co-mixed by Calle Fredriksson and mastered by Hans-Jörg Mauksch at Pauler Acoustics.

Cover art by Martin Henrik Gustafsson. Contact:

Thanks for listening.

01. Ghost theme
02. Follow the herd
03. Just a boy
04. Silent night
05. Old and new friends
06. The rejection letter

Download cover: jpg
Download liner notes: pdf

This music free to share under a Creative Commons Music Sharing License.