It seems like just about everyone is putting out a comp right now. Here's the tracklist for the upcoming label comp from Finland's Fullsteam Records:

Damn Seagulls
1. Further And Away
2. Jesus Stole My Baby
Disco Ensemble
3. Videotapes
4. Masquerade
Deep Insight
5. Red Tape
6. Hurricane Season
7. One Of Us Must Hang
8. Just Another Host
Flogging Molly
9. Screaming At The Wailing Wall
10. Light Of A Fading Star
No Shame
11. Coward
12. Goodbye
13. Soitellen sotaan (Dancing Off To War)
14. Elävien Kuolleiden Yö (The Night Of The Living Dead)
15. Cold Stare
16. Limb: Diasporas
17. You Die
18. Tanssitaan

The official release date is October 20.