Apparatjik in 24-bit

Want a FLAC audiophile version of Apparatjik's "Square peg in a round hole"? Get thee to Facebook:

New Apparatjik available via Facebook

Apparatjik have a new album called "Draft 5" posted on Facebook for free download in exchange for a "like":

Apparatjik world, the album/the app

For the bourgeois, a new album from Apparatjik in the form of an iPad app:

A greener universe with Apparatjik

Plant a tree for Apparatjik, get free stuff:

The Apparatjik Light Space Modulator

The Coldplay/Mew/A-ha supergroup Apparatjik will be participating in an art installation called "The Apparatjik Light Space Modulator" at the Neue Nationalgalerie in Berlin during the weeks of March 13-27. There is no entrance fee to view the installation itself, but if you want to be a witness to any of the live performances (on the 12th, 26th and 27th, the latter in collaboration with the Deutsches Kammerorchester), you will need a ticket:

Apparatjik - 4 can keep a secret if 3 of them are dead

Apparatjik sent a mailout for some new downloads this past weekend. Sign up at their eyesore website and maybe you can get them too:

The Line of Best Fit reviews Apparatjik

The Line of Best Fit reviews multinational supergroup Apparatjik:

Apparatjik album is out

As mentioned the other day, international all-stars Apparatjik have unveiled their debut album "We are here":

Apparatjik to play live, release album

Soundvenue is reporting that Apparatjik, the all-star project featuring Jonas Bjerre (Mew), Guy Berryman (Coldplay) and Magne Furuholmen (A-ha), will be making their live debut on February 1 at the CTM Festival in Berlin where they will perform inside of a glass cube. Or something like that. And they'll be releasing their full-length debut that day too. Read more: (in Danish)
More in English:

Apparatjik confirm new single

Apparatjik, the all-star project featuring Jonas Bjerre (Mew), Guy Berryman (Coldplay) and Magne Furuholmen (A-ha), will release the new single "Electric eye" as a digital download on November 30 via their own (cryptic) website:

Jonas Bjerre (Mew), Guy Berryman (Coldplay) and Magne Furuholmen (A-ha) have apparently joined forces in a new supergroup under the name Apparatjik. The trio recorded the theme song for upcoming BBC2 series "Amazon", premiering on September 22, and so far has no plans to do anything else.